Achievers Early College Prep Charter School Board of Trustee Roster							
Board Member	Roll On Board	Term Start	Term End	Governance 1	Governance 2	Governance 3	Governance 4
Imebet Stewart	President	3/1/2020	3/1/2026	6/25/2019	7/11/2021	7/11/2021	7/1/2022
Mayokun Oshin	Trustee	3/1/2019	2/1/2026	11/17/2020	7/30/2021	6/20/2022	
Lawrence Patton	Trustee	3/1/2020	3/1/2026	6/6/2009	11/21/2009	10/9/2019	
Elizabeth Murphy	Trustee	8/5/2021	8/4/2026	9/4/2021	12/6/2021	12/6/2021	12/04/2023
Alescia Dingle	Trustee	2/4/2021	2/1/2026	6/22/2021			
Meredith Pennotti	Trustee	4/6/2023	6/30/2026				
Osen Osagie	School Director						
Joshua Solow	School Business Adminstrator						
Elizabeth Neary	Board Secretary						